School Information » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

2018-2019

Fryberger School Telephone Extensions & Email Addresses

1-714-894-7237

Office/Other Services

Extension

Email

Location

Principal, Michelle Scheiber

1801

mscheiber@wsdk8.us

Office

Office Manager, Marlene Lacey

1802

mlacey@wsdk8.us

Office 7:30-3:30

Psychologist, Erin VanderHyde

1845

evanderhyde@wsdk8.us

Thurs & Fri

Nurse, Cristina Fan

1805

cfan@wsdk8.us

Wed,  Office

Health Asst, Christie Vogel

1805

cvogel@wsdk8.us

9:45-1:15

Spanish Liaison, Yolanda Alatorre

1810

yalatorre@wsdk8.us

12:00-3:00

Vietnamese Liaison, Mr. David Le

1810

dle@wsdk8.us

7:45-10:45

Senior Clerk Typist, Veronica Maciel

1854

 vmaciel@wsdk8.us Mondays, Tuesdays

Counselor, Nora Eldrageely

1844

neldrageely@wsdk8.us

Fridays

Speech, Darlene Rodriguez

1837

drodriguez@wsdk8.us

Speech Room

Library, Lindsey Glennan

1815

lglennan@wsdk8.us

A8

Computer Lab, Adam Heng

1825

aheng@wsdk8.us

A1

       

ESP, Sylvia Conn

714-373-4381

sconn@wsdk8.us

RoomD2

ASES Pride, Ryan

714-852-2539

 

Room P2

Lunch Applications/Payment Questions

714-893-3865

www.wsd.k8.us  - Parents/Students– Nutrition Services

PTA President, Brandy Adair

 

 brandy.adair@sbcglobal.net

 

Teachers

Grade

Extension

Email

Room

Mrs. Alves

RSP

1826

ralves@wsdk8.us

A2

Ms Bui

1

1843

kbui@wsdk8.us

C2

Mrs. Clarke

4

1826

eclarke@wsdk8.us

B5

Mrs. Cordova

3

1830

hcordova@wsdk8.us

A5

Mrs. Enterline

Pre-K/K

1823

aenterline@wsdk8.us

K1

Ms Georgetti

2

1834

sgeorgetti@wsdk8.us

B2

Ms Jones

1

1835

cijones@wsdk8.us

B3

Mrs. Langer

K

1824

slanger@wsdk8.us

K2

Ms Mai

3-5 SDC

1827

gmai@wsdk8.us

A3

Mrs. Alcala

4

1841

ralcala@wsdk8.us

B8

Ms Nitkin

2

1831

jnitkin@wsdk8.us

B6

Mr. Palmquist

3

1836

kpalmquist@wsdk8.us

B4

Mr. Mixon 1 1833 cmixon@wsdk8.us B1
Ms. Collins

5

1840

 mcollins@wsdk8.us

B7

Ms Rivas

Pre school

1850

arivas@wsdk8.us

D3

Mrs. Simpson

K

1842

csimpson@wsdk8.us

C1

Ms Smith

K-2 SDC

1848

dsmith@wsdk8.us

D1

Mrs. St.Clair

K

1824

astclair@wsdk8.us

K2

Mrs. Steele

5

1839

ssteele@wsdk8.us

B6

Ms. Mansfield 1 1843 mmansfiled@wsdk8.us

K2

Mrs. Santos

2

1832

nvanskike@wsdk8.us

A7

     

Ms Welsh

4

1846

nwelsh@wsdk8.us

C3