Fryberger Elementary School

Skip to main content
School Information » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

2017-2018

Fryberger School Telephone Extensions & Email Addresses

1-714-894-7237

Office/Other Services

Extension

Email

Location

Principal, Dr. Kiouses

1801

dkiouses@wsdk8.us

Office

Office Manager, Cynthia Torres

1802

ctorres@wsdk8.us

Office 7:30-4:00

Psychologist, Danielle Palomar

1837

dpalomar@wsdk8.us

Thurs & Fri

Nurse, Mrs. Melendez

1805

cmelendez@wsdk8.us

Wed,  Office

Health Asst, Mrs. Christie Vogel

1805

cvogel@wsdk8.us

9:45-1:15

Spanish Liaison, Yolanda Alatorre

1810

yalatorre@wsdk8.us

12:00-3:00

Vietnamese Liaison, Mr. David Le

1810

dle@wsdk8.us

7:45-10:45

Senior Clerk Typist, 

1806

   

Counselor, Mrs. Michele Branch

1837

mbranch@wsdk8.us

Tuesdays

Speech, Darlene Rodriguez

1845

drodriguez@wsdk8.us

Speech Room

Library, Lindsey Glennan

1815

glennan@wsdk8.us

A8

Computer Lab, Ryan Cota

1825

rcota@wsdk8.us

A1

       

ESP, Sylvia Conn

714-373-4381

sconn@wsdk8.us

RoomD2

ASES Pride, Ryan

714-852-2539

 

Room P2

Lunch Applications/Payment Questions

714-893-3865

www.wsd.k8.us  - Parents/Students– Nutrition Services

PTA Hotline

1854

 

 

Teachers

Grade

Extension

Email

Room

Mrs. Anderson

RSP

1828

sanderson@wsdk8.us

A4

Ms Bui

1

1843

kbui@wsdk8.us

C2

Mrs. Clarke

4

1826

eclarke@wsdk8.us

B5

Mrs. Cordova

3

1830

hcordova@wsdk8.us

A5

Mrs. Enterline

Pre-K

1823

aenterline@wsdk8.us

K1

Ms Georgetti

2

1834

sgeorgetti@wsdk8.us

B2

Ms Jones

1

1835

cijones@wsdk8.us

B3

Mrs. Langer

K

1824

slanger@wsdk8.us

K2

Ms Mai

3-5 SDC

1827

gmai@wsdk8.us

A3

Mr. Nakano

5

1841

jnakano@wsdk8.us

B8

Ms Nitkin

2

1831

jnitkin@wsdk8.us

B6

Mr. Palmquist

3

1836

kpalmquist@wsdk8.us

B4

Mr. Mixon 1 1833 cmixon@wsdk8.us B1
Ms. Collins

4

1840

 mcollins@wsdk8.us

B7

Ms Rivas

Pre school

1850

arivas@wsdk8.us

D3

Mrs. Simpson

kdg

1842

csimpson@wsdk8.us

C1

Ms Smith

K-2 SDC

1848

dsmith@wsdk8.us

D1

Mrs. St.Clair

K

1824

astclair@wsdk8.us

K2

Mrs. Steele

5

1839

ssteele@wsdk8.us

B6

Ms. Mansfield 1 1843 mmansfiled@wsdk8.us

K2

Mrs. Santos

2

1832

nvanskike@wsdk8.us

A7

     

Ms Welsh

K

1846

nwelsh@wsdk8.us

C3